Fluglinien

Liste der internationalen und inländischen Fluggesellschaften

IATA-Code Fluglinie Land Stiftung Webseite
JP Adria Airways Slowenien 1961 www.adria.si
A3 Aegean Airlines Griechenland 1987 www.aegeanair.com
EI Aer Lingus Irland 1936 www.aerlingus.com
SU Aeroflot Rußland 1923 www.aeroflot.ru
AR Aerolineas Argentinas Argentinien 1949 www.aerolíneas.com.ar
VW Aeromar Mexiko 1987 www.aeromar.com.mx
AM Aeromexico Mexiko 1934 www.aeromexico.com
5D Aeroméxico Connect Mexiko 1997 www.aeromexico.com
AW Africa World Airlines Ghana 2010 www.flyafricaworld.com/
ZI Aigle Azur Frankreich 1946 http://www.aigle-azur.fr
AH Air Algérie Algerien 1946 www.airalgerie.dz
G9 Air Arabia Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 2003 www.airarabia.com
KC Air Astana Kasachstan 2001 www.airastana.com
UU Air Austral Reunion http://www.air-austral.com/
BT Air Baltic Lettland 1995 www.airbaltic.com
BP Air Botswana Botswana 1972 http://www.airbotswana.co.bw
2J Air Burkina Burkina Faso 1967 http://www.air-burkina.com/
SM Air Cairo Ägypten 2003 www.flyaircairo.com
TY Air Caledonie Neukaledonien 1954 www.air-caledonie.nc
AC Air Canada Kanada 1936 www.aircanada.com
TX Air Caraibes Guadeloupe
CA Air China China 1988 http://www.airchina.com
XK Air Corsica Frankreich
EN Air Dolomiti Italien 1989 http://www.airdolomiti.it/
UX Air Europa Spanien 1984 http://www.aireuropa.com/
AF Air France Frankreich 1933 http://www.airfrance.com
GT Air Guilin China
AI Air India Indien 1932 www.airindia.in
IG Air Italy Italien 2018 www.airitaly.com
JS Air Koryo Nord Korea 1954
NX Air Macau Macao http://www.airmacau.com.mo
MD Air Madagascar Madagaskar 1961 www.airmadagascar.com
KM Air Malta Malta 1973 www.airmalta.com
MK Air Mauritius Mauritius http://www.airmauritius.com air mauritius
9U Air Moldova Moldavien 1993 http://www.airmoldova.md
SW Air Namibia Namibia 1946 http://www.airnamibia.com.na
NZ Air New Zealand Neuseeland 1940 www.airnewzealand.com
PX Air Niugini Papua Neuguinea
P4 Air Peace Nigeria 2013 www.flyairpeace.com
JU Air Serbia Serbien 2013 www.airserbia.com
HM Air Seychelles Seychellen 1977 http://www.airseychelles.com/
VT Air Tahiti Französisch Polynesien
TN Air Tahiti Nui Französisch Polynesien 1996 https://www.airtahitinui.com
TS Air Transat Kanada 2013 http://www.airtransat.com
NF Air Vanuatu Vanuatu http://www.airvanuatu.com
RU AirBridgeCargo Airlines Rußland
SB Aircalin Neukaledonien
4Z Airlink Südafrika
AS Alaska Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
AP Albastar Spanien 2010 http://www.albastar.es/
AZ Alitalia Italien 2009 http://www.alitalia.com
4W Allied Air Nigeria
UJ AlMasria Universal Airlines Ägypten
AA American Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1926 http://www.aa.com
AJ American Jet Argentinien 1984 http://americanjet.com.ar/
NH ANA (All Nippon Airways) Japan 1952 http://www.ana.co.jp
W3 Arik Air Nigeria
IZ Arkia Israeli Airlines Israel http://www.arkia.co.il
OZ Asiana Airlines Süd Korea
RC Atlantic Airways Färöer Inseln 1987 https://www.atlantic.fo/default.aspx
5Y Atlas Air Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1992 http://www.atlasair.com
KK AtlasGlobal Türkei 2001 http://www.atlasjet.com
AU Austral Argentinien 1971 http://www.austral.com.ar
OS Austrian Airlines österreich 1957 www.austrian.com
AV Avianca Kolumbien 1919 http://www.avianca.com
LR Avianca Costa Rica Costa Rica 1945 www.avianca.com/cr/es/
2K Avianca Ecuador Ecuador 1985 www.avianca.com/ec/es/
TA Avianca El Salvador (TACA) El Salvador 1931 www.avianca.com/sv/es/
T0 Avianca Peru Peru
J2 Azerbaijan Airlines Aserbaidschan http://www.azal.az
S4 Azores Airlines Portugal Aug. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
AD Azul Brasilien 2008 http://www.voeazul.com.br/
UP Bahamasair Bahamas Jun. 1973 http://www.bahamasair.com/
PG Bangkok Airways Thailand http://www.bangkokair.com/
ID Batik Air Indonesien http://www.flyinterlink.co.za//
B2 Belavia Belarusian Airlines Weissrussland Mär. 1996 http://www.belavia.by
BG Biman Bangladesh Airlines Bangladesh 1972 http://www.biman-airlines.com
NT Binter Canarias Spanien 1988 http://www.bintercanarias.com
0B Blue Air Rumänien 2004 https://www.blueairweb.com
BV Blue Panorama Italien 1998
OB BoA Boliviana de Aviacion Bolivien
TF Braathens Regional Aviation Schweden
BA British Airways Großbritannien (UK) Mär. 1974 http://www.ba.com
SN Brussels Airlines Belgien 2006 www.brusselsairlines.com
FB Bulgaria Air Bulgarien http://www.air.bg
5C CAL Cargo Airlines Israel 1976 http://www.cal-cargo.com
QC Camair-Co Kamerun
K6 Cambodia Angkor Air Kambodscha
PM CanaryFly Spanien 2008 https://www.canaryfly.es/
JD Capital Airlines China 1995 http://www.capitalairlines.com
W8 Cargojet Airways Kanada
CV Cargolux Luxemburg http://www.cargolux.com
BW Caribbean Airlines Trinidad Tobago Jan. 2007 http://www.caribbean-airlines.com
V3 Carpatair Rumänien
KA Cathay Dragon Hong Kong 1985 http://www.cathaypacific.com
CX Cathay Pacific Hong Kong 1946 www.cathaypacific.com
KX Cayman Airways Kaiman Inseln http://www.caymanairways.com
CI China Airlines Taiwan 1959 http://www.china-airlines.com/
CK China Cargo Airlines China
MU China Eastern China 1988 http://www.uk.ceair.com
G5 China Express Airlines China
CF China Postal Airlines China
CZ China Southern Airlines China 1989 http://www.flychinasouthern.com
WX CityJet Irland 1992 http://www.cityjet.com
MN Comair Südafrika 1977 http://www.comair.com
DE Condor Deutschland 1955 http://www.condor.com
8Z Congo Airways Demokratische Republik Kongo
CM Copa Airlines Panama 1947 http://www.copaair.com
XC Corendon Airlines Türkei http://www.corendon-airlines.com/
SS Corsair International Frankreich Mai. 1981 http://www.corsairfly.com/
OU Croatia Airlines Kroatien Jul. 1989 http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/
CU Cubana Kuba
CY Cyprus Airways Zypern 1947 http://www.cyprusairways.com
OK Czech Airlines Tschechische Republik 1923 www.csa.cz/es-es/
DL Delta Air Lines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika http://www.delta.com
D0 DHL Air Großbritannien (UK)
ES DHL International EC Bahrain
ZE Eastar Jet Süd Korea
U2 easyJet Großbritannien (UK) 1995 www.easyjet.com
MS Egyptair Ägypten 1932 http://www.egyptair.com
LY EL AL Israel 1948 http://www.elal.com
EK Emirates Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Mär. 1985 http://www.emirates.com/
ET Ethiopian Airlines äthiopien Dez. 1945 http://www.ethiopianairlines.com
EY Etihad Airways Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Jul. 2003 http://www.etihad.com/es/
YU EuroAtlantic Airways Portugal
QY European Air Transport Deutschland 2005
EW Eurowings Deutschland 1993 www.eurowings.com/es
BR EVA Air Taiwan 1989 www.evaair.com
E9 Evelop Airlines Spanien
FX FedEx Express Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1971 http://www.fedex.com
FJ Fiji Airways Fidschi 1947 http://www.airpacific.com
AY Finnair Finnland 1923 http://www.finnair.com
BE flybe Großbritannien (UK) 2002 http://www.es.flybe.com
FO Flybondi Argentinien 2016 www.flybondi.com
FZ flydubai Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Mär. 2008 http://www.flydubai.com
FT FlyEgypt Ägypten
FH Freebird Airlines Türkei
FU Fuzhou Airlines China
GA Garuda Indonesia Indonesien 1947 http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
A9 Georgian Airways Georgien 2004 http://www.georgian-airways.com/
GM Germania Flug AG Schweiz
4U Germanwings Deutschland 1997 http://www.germanwings.com
G3 GOL Linhas Aereas Brasilien Jan. 2001 http://www.voegol.com
GF Gulf Air Bahrain 1950 http://www.gulfair.com
GX GX Airlines China
HR Hahn Air Businesslines Deutschland
HU Hainan Airlines China 1993 www.hainanairlines.com
HA Hawaiian Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1929 http://www.hawaiianair.com
NS Hebei Airlines China
5K Hi Fly Portugal
RH Hong Kong Air Cargo Hong Kong http://www.rpxholding.com/index.php
HX Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong
UO Hong Kong Express Airways Hong Kong 2004 http://www.hongkongexpress.com
IB IBERIA Spanien Jun. 1927 http://www.iberia.com
I2 Iberia Express Spanien 2011 http://www.iberiaexpress.com
YW Iberia Regional Air Nostrum Spanien Mai. 1994 http://www.airnostrum.es
FI Icelandair Island 1937 http://www.icelandair.com
4O Interjet Mexiko 2005 www.interjet.com
IR Iran Air Iran 1962 http://www.iranair.com
B9 Iran Airtour Airline Iran
EP Iran Aseman Airlines Iran
6H Israir Israel http://www.israir.co.il
JL Japan Airlines Japan 1951 www.jal.com
J9 Jazeera Airways Kuwait 2004 http://www.jazeeraairways.com
7C Jeju Air Süd Korea 2005 http://www.jejuair.net/
LS Jet2.com Großbritannien (UK) 2003 www.jet2.com/
B6 jetBlue Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1999 http://www.jetblue.com
LJ Jin Air Süd Korea http://www.flysna.com/
R5 Jordan Aviation Jordanien
HO Juneyao Airlines China 2005 http://www.juneyaoairlines.com
KQ Kenya Airways Kenia 1977 http://www.kenya-airways.com
KL KLM Niederlande 1919 http://www.klm.com
KE Korean Air Süd Korea 1969 http://www.koreanair.com
KY Kunming Airlines China
KU Kuwait Airways Kuwait 1954 http://www.kuwaitairways.com
TM LAM Mocambique http://www.lam.co.mz/
QV Lao Airlines Laos 1976 http://www.laoairlines.com/
LA LATAM Airlines Chile 2015 http://www.latam.com
4M LATAM Airlines Argentina Argentinien 2005 http://www.latam.com/es ar
JJ LATAM Airlines Brasil Brasilien Jul. 1976 http://www.latam.com/pt br
4C LATAM Airlines Colombia Kolumbien
XL LATAM Airlines Ecuador Ecuador
PZ LATAM Airlines Paraguay Paraguay
LP LATAM Airlines Peru Peru
M3 LATAM Cargo Brasil Brasilien
UC LATAM Cargo Chile Chile 1929 http://www.latamcargo.com
OE Lauda österreich 2018 www.laudamotion.com/la/en/
VK LEVEL Spanien 2017 www.flylevel.com
LI LIAT Airlines Antigua und Barbuda http://www.liat.com
GJ Loong Air China
LO LOT Polish Airlines Polen Dez. 1928 http://www.lot.com
8L Lucky Air China
LH Lufthansa Deutschland 1953 www.lufthansa.com
CL Lufthansa CityLine Deutschland http://www.lufthansacityline.com/
LG Luxair Luxemburg 1961 http://www.luxair.es
W5 Mahan Air Iran
MH Malaysia Airlines Malaysia 1947 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
OD Malindo Air Malaysia
AE Mandarin Airlines Taiwan 1991 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com
MP Martinair Cargo Niederlande 1958 http://www.martinair.com
M7 MasAir Mexiko 1992 www.masair.com
L6 Mauritania Airlines International Mauretanien
ME MEA Libanon 1945 http://www.mea.com.lb
OM MIAT Mongolian Airlines Mongolei 1954 http://www.miat.com
M4 Mistral Air Italien 1981 http://www.mistralair.it
MB MNG Airlines Türkei http://www.mngairlines.com
YM Montenegro Airlines Montenegro
8M Myanmar Airways International Birma
KZ NCA Nippon Cargo Airlines Japan Sep. 1978 http://www.nca.aero
NO Neos Italien Jun. 2001 http://www.neosair.it
NE Nesma Airlines Ägypten
NP Nile Air Ägypten
5N Nordavia Regional Airlines Rußland
N4 Nordwind Airlines Rußland 2008 http://www.nordwindairlines.ru/eng
DY Norwegian Air Norwegen 1993 www.norwegian.com
D8 Norwegian Air International Norwegen 2014 www.norwegian.com
BJ Nouvelair Tunesien
BK Okay Airways China
OA Olympic Air Griechenland Apr. 1957 http://www.olympicairlines.com/
WY Oman Air Oman 1981 http://www.omanair.com
8Q Onur Air Türkei
OF Overland Airways Nigeria
EO Pegas Fly Rußland 1994 http://www.hba.cd/
PC Pegasus Airlines Türkei 1990 http://www.flypgs.com
NI PGA-Portugalia Airlines Portugal 1988 http://www.portugalia-airlines.pt
PR Philippine Airlines Philippinen Mär. 1941 http://www.philippineairlines.com
PK PIA Pakistan International Airlines Pakistan 1946 http://www.piac.com.pk
PU Plus Ultra Líneas Aéreas Spanien 2011 http://www.plusultra.com
PW Precision Air Tansania 1991
QF QANTAS Australien 1920 https://www.qantas.com
QR Qatar Airways Qatar 1994 http://www.qatarairways.com
IQ Qazaq Air Kasachstan
7H Ravn Alaska Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
FV Rossiya Airlines Rußland
AT Royal Air Maroc Marokko 1957 http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
BI Royal Brunei Brunei 1974 http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/
RJ Royal Jordanian Jordanien 1963 www.rj.com
WB RwandAir Ruanda 2002 http://www.rwandair.com
FR Ryanair Irland 1985 www.ryanair.com
S7 S7 Airlines Rußland 1957 www.s7.ru
FA Safair Südafrika http://www.safair.co.za/
SK SAS Schweden 2004 http://www.sasbraathens.no
SP SATA Air Acores Portugal Aug. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
SV SAUDI Saudi Arabien 1945 http://www.saudiairlines.com
6S SaudiGulf Airlines Saudi Arabien
DV SCAT Airlines Kasachstan
TR Scokot Singapur 2011 www.flyscoot.com
O3 SF Airlines China
SC Shandong Airlines China
FM Shanghai Airlines China 1985 http://www.shanghai-air.com
ZH Shenzhen Airlines China Sep. 1993 http://www.shenzhenair.com
3U Sichuan Airlines China
7L Silk Way West Airlines Aserbaidschan http://www.sundor.co.il/
MI SilkAir Singapur 1989
SQ Singapore Airlines Singapur 1972 https://www.singaporeair.com
H2 SKY Airline Chile 2001 http://www.skyairline.com
QS SmartWings Tschechische Republik 1997 www.smartwings.com
IE Solomon Airlines Solomon Inseln
SZ Somon Air Tadschikistan
SA South African Airways Südafrika 1934 http://www.flysaa.com
XZ South African Express Airways Südafrika
SG SpiceJet Indien
UL SriLankan Airlines Sri Lanka 1947 http://www.srilankan.com
XQ SunExpress Türkei 1989 http://www.suneexpress.com
Y8 Suparna Airlines China Jan. 2003 http://www.yzr.com.cn
PY Surinam Airways Surinam 1955 http://www.slm.nl
LX SWISS Schweiz 2002 http://www.swiss.com/
RB Syrianair Syrien 1946 http://www.syriaair.com
TW T'way Air Süd Korea 2010 http://www.twayair.com
DT TAAG Angola Airlines Angola http://www.taag.com
VR TACV Cabo Verde Airlines Kap Verde 1958 http://www.caboverdeairlines.com/
EQ TAME Ecuador Dez. 1962 http://www.tame.com.ec
TP TAP Portugal Portugal 1945 http://www.flytap.com
RO TAROM Rumänien 1954 http://www.tarom.ro/es/
SF Tassili Airlines Algerien
TG Thai Airways Thailand 1960 www.thaiairways.com
SL Thai Lion Air Thailand
WE Thai Smile Thailand
GS Tianjin Airlines China 2004 http://www.tianjin-air.com/
AX Trans States Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1982 http://transstates.net/
HV transavia Niederlande 1966 www.transavia.com
TO Transavia France Frankreich 2006 http://www.transavia.com
9N Tropic Air Belize 1979 www.tropicair.com
X3 TUI fly Deutschland 2007 https://es.tuifly.com/
TU Tunisair Tunesien 1948 http://www.tunisair.com
TK Turkish Airlines Türkei 1933 http://www.turkishairlines.com
PS Ukraine International Airlines Ukraine http://www.flyuia.com/
B7 UNI AIR Taiwan
UA United Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 1926 http://www.united.com
5X UPS Airlines Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
U6 Ural Airlines Rußland 1943 http://www.uralairlines.ru/
UQ Urumqi Air China
UT UTair Rußland 1967 http://www.utair.ru
HY Uzbekistan Airways Usbekistan 1992 http://www.uzairways.com
VJ Vietjet Vietnam
VN Vietnam Airlines Vietnam 1956 http://www.vietnamairlines.com
VS Virgin Atlantic Großbritannien (UK) 1984 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
VA Virgin Australia Australien
UK Vistara Indien 2013 http://www.airvistara.com
VB Viva Aerobús Mexiko 2006 www.vivaaerobus.com
Y4 Volaris Mexiko 2003 http://www.volaris.com
V7 Volotea Spanien 2012 www.volotea.com
VY Vueling Spanien 2004 www.vueling.com
EB Wamos Air Spanien 2014 www.wamosair.com
WH WDL Aviation Deutschland
WS WestJet Kanada 1996 http://www.westjet.com
WI White coloured by you Portugal
WF Wideroe Norwegen Feb. 1934 http://www.wideroe.no
P5 Wingo Kolumbien 2016 www.wingo.com
W6 Wizz Air Ungarn 2003 http://www.wizzair.com
MF Xiamen Airlines China 1984 www.xiamenair.com/en-cn/
SE XL Airways Frankreich 1995 http://www.xlairways.fr